Council

Council Members

  • Mayor – Robert Duffy
  • Councillor – Harrison Duffy
  • Councillor – Amanda Dwyer
  • Councillor – Andrew Lawless
  • Councillor – Andrew McCarville
  • Councillor – Amanda Noonan
  • Councillor – Vacant
  • Chief Administrative Officer – Tina Harvey

Meeting Schedule

The schedule of regular council meetings for 2022 is:

  • Monday, January 23, 2023 at 7:00 pm
  • Monday, February 27, 2023 at 7:00 pm
  • Monday, March 27, 2023 at 7:00 pm
  • Monday, April 24, 2023 at 7:00 pm
  • Monday, May 29, 2023 at 7:00 pm
  • Monday, June 26, 2023 at 7:00 pm
  • Monday, July 24, 2023 at 7:00 pm
  • Monday, August 28, 2023 at 7:00 pm
  • Monday, September 25, 2023 at 7:00 pm
  • Monday, October 23, 2023 at 7:00 pm
  • Monday, November 27, 2023 at 7:00 pm
  • Monday, December 18, 2023 at 7:00 pm

2020 Meeting Minutes